DISSIDIA: Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Buster Swords On To PSN Today

Doris Richards
January 13, 2018

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT arrives at the end of this month, but if you want to see what it's all about you can play it right now.

If you're a PC player who's been holding out hope for a release of Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age, you won't have to wait much longer. Princess Ashe, the only surviving heir to the Dalmascan throne and Vaan, a young man whose family was killed in the war, begin a partnership to bring peace and freedom to their homeland.

The beta will be open from January 12 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm United Kingdom to January 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK.

Improved visuals as the game will run at 60 FPS.

Compatible with 21:9 ultra-wide monitors.


Three background music options - The original, re-orchestrated and soundtrack versions will be available from the beginning of the game.

Full controller support, Steam Trading Cards and more to optimize the PC player experience.

Fans of the game can explore the aforementioned new features in "a special launch program" on February 2, when Producer Hiroaki Kato and Director Takashi Katan will answer fans' questions from Twitter. The video will be live on Square Enix's YouTube channel.

Warm up your PlayStation hard drives and your prep your reflexes because upcoming fighting title DISSIDIA: Final Fantasy NT has an open beta taking place across the next week.

Other reports by Iphone Fresh

Discuss This Article

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER