Xbox Game Pass adds Monster Hunter World & more in April

Doris Richards
Апреля 13, 2019

Sometimes, those announcements don't do much to excite fans. Now, even more titles including the highly successful Monster Hunter: World, Prey and more are headed to the service. Now, an even better deal has arrived: Starting at 9 PM PT tonight / tomorrow at 12 AM ET / 4 AM GMT / 2 PM AET, Microsoft will offer new and inactive subscribers three months of Xbox Game Pass for just $1 United States dollars / £1 / $1 AU.

Start ing on April 11, Prey and The Golf Club 2 will be coming to the library. For a set monthly fee, Xbox Game Pass subscribers are given access to a wealth of games both new and old. You'd think that Capcom would want to avoid putting a game like that on a subscription service like Game Pass, but we won't complain. Her name is Clementine, and your fates are bound together in a story where every choice you make could be your last.

It's particularly surprising to see Monster Hunter: World join the Game Pass roster, as it's the best-selling game in Capcom history. Plus, this offer is valid on all Xbox Game Pass accounts instead of just new ones like Microsoft's deal.

Читайте также: Measles emergency in NYC

Outside of the big two, we also have Life is odd 2: Episode 2 and The Walking Dead: A New Frontier, which is handy if you're not caught up with the best narrative adventure games on the market right now.

Finally, on April 24, Life is Strange: Episode 2 will be added to the Xbox Game Pass collection, as will Resident Evil 5 on April 25.

So, yeah, one can say that the worth of the Xbox Game Pass is really worth the money. On top of that, you'll also be getting access to Prey, Resident Evil 5, The Walking Dead: A New Frontier, and more. This addition comes at a great time. It all kicks off tomorrow, if you're ready for a new slate of Game Pass titles.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2019 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Код для вставки в блог

Other reports by

Discuss This Article